Services

About

Cool links

CWU Insurance

TUC

CWU Union

CWU Campaigns

Holiday pay update

The Labour Party

CWUHA

Rolland Hill Fund

Postal Contacts

Workplace organisers

Department & Businesses

Membership Calculator

Agreements

Bullying & Harassment

Postal News Archive

CWU Newsletter signup

CWU Youth


    CWU-E4

Looking after over 50 offices,

Welcome to the Communication  Workers Union  Eastern No 4 Homepage

Royal Mail has written to staff with details of a new way of making pension contributions. The CWU believe that the introduction of PSE makes sense for members. Ray Ellis provides answers to some of the major questions surrounding Royal Mails Pension Salary Exchange.Check out the youtube video here





  Latest News

Rep you wish to contact


Listen to audio CAPTCHA

Contact us

      Jackie Leonard Rep- Deliveries

Jackie.leonard22@yahoo.co.uk

Mark Toner Rep - Collections

 Eastno4.branchoffice@virgin.net

David Asplen Rep - Night Shift

d.asplen@ntlworld.com

Union room

Cambridge MPU

Clifton Road

Cambridge

CB1 7QQ

01223 21820


Paul Sparks

sparko99@hotmail.com

Histon SPDO

6 High Street

Histon, Cambridge

CB24 9JD


Garry Mackenzie

garrymackenzie@mail.com

Ely PDO

Union Office

Cresswell Lane

Ely Cambs

CB7 4PF


Mark Ager

mark.ager@sky.com

Haverhill PDO

11 High Street

Haverhill

Suffolk

CB9 8AB


Michael Howard  

michael0@ntlworld.com

Hertford PDO

Greencoates

Hertford Herts

SG13 8AB


Dave Burgess

clare944@btinternet.com

Letchworth PDO

Avenue One

Letchworth

Herts

SG6 2YY


Paul Sparks

sparko99@hotmail.com

Newmarket PDO

103 High Street

Newmarket

Suffolk

CB8 8JJ


Andrew Knight

muttboy@ntlworld.com

Stevenage MPU

London Road

Stevenage

Hertfordshire

SG1 1AA


Rex Barnard


rex.barnard@ntlworld.com

Royston PDO

Fourth Stage House

Grantham Close

Royston

Herts

SG8 5YY


Phil Beattie


philbeattie55@yahoo.co.uk

Saffron Walden PDO

37 High Street

Saffron Walden Essex

CB10 1AS


Selina Hills


selina_hills@live.co.uk

Ware PDO

Turnpike House

Marsh Lane

Ware

SG12 9WR


Paul Sparks


sparko99@hotmail.com

Biggleswade PDO

3 Station Road

Biggleswade Bedfordshire

SG18 8AA


Alan Williams

alanwilliams52@hotmail.com

Sandy PDO

2 Park Road Sandy

Bedfordshire SG19 1AA